Hello Web

Here I am, at WordPress.com. Thanks to Matt for the invitation.

I’m not sure what to use this blog for. Being a serial blogger, I am not short of blogs. For example:

  • My main blog is changingway.net
  • I have two blogs over at edublogs.org, which is in some ways similar to wordpress.com. Each site uses WordPress Multi-User, and each currently uses an alpha release of WordPress 1.6.

I am inclined to use this blog to comment on WordPress and its .com aspects. The other big decision I have to make is: what to do with the (one) invite to WordPress.com that I am able to issue? More soon…

One thought on “Hello Web”

Leave a Reply

